Psicoterapeutas Certificados pela SPPE

Nome Contacto Zona do consultório
Ana Roriz anaroriz@absoluteclinique.com Lisboa – Av. da Liberdade
Belina Duarte belina.duarte@gmail.com Lisboa (Arroios/Estefânea)
Branca Sá Pires brancasapires@hotmail.com Cascais
Cláudia Rodrigues cdrgues@mail.com Setúbal-J.Bonfim | Lisboa-Benfica | Montijo – Centro
Daniel Sousa daniel.sousa@ispa.pt Lisboa – Campo de Ourique/Estrela
Edgar Correia edgar.agrela@gmail.com | www.psi-consulta.com Lisboa – Picoas
Guiomar Gabriel guiomargabriel@gmail.com Lisboa – Alameda
Graça Jara de Carvalho graca.jara@existencial.pt / 969846020 Lisboa – Alameda
Joana Afonso Teixeira j.a.gomes.teixeira@gmail.com Lisboa – Baixa e Saldanha | Porto
Joana Oliveira joana.neves.oliveira@gmail.com | 919661495 Lisboa (Arroios/Estefânea)
João Fonseca www.joaodofocusing.com | joaodafonsecapsi@gmail.com Lisboa – Picoas
José A. Carvalho Teixeira 279teixeira@gmail.com Lisboa – Estrada das Laranjeiras
Liliana Domingos lilianagdomingos@gmail.com Lisboa (Arroios/Estefânia)
Paulo Coelho pcoelho.psicologo@gmail.com.pt | https://paulocoelho-psicoterapia.pt/ Lisboa – Picoas
Sónia Calado Neves snterapia@gmail.com / www.soniacaladoneves.com Lisboa (Arroios/Estefânea)
Teresa Gomes gomes.teresapsi@gmail.com Lisboa
Victor A. Rodrigues victor_rodrigues@ispa.pt Lisboa